Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jamie Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jamie Smith

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (73 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of April Hunter

April Hunter

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service very polite GREAT RATES beyond an amazing person"
Profile photo of Ygfour

Ygfour

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent i dealt with ! Lola with State Farm"
Profile photo of Tammy Morgan

Tammy Morgan

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great professional individuals. Very responsive and saved me lots of money on my insurance. Highly recommend this agent for all your insurance needs. Heather is a great asset to this location."
Profile photo of Jeanne Garcia

Jeanne Garcia

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Heather M is my fave!"
Profile photo of Heather Morgan

Heather Morgan

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is so friendly and very eager to help take care of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lynn Boydstun

Lynn Boydstun

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lacy was very helpful, respectful and caring!"
Profile photo of Trey Merritt

Trey Merritt

March 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for many many years. So long, in fact, that my agent has retired on me twice. I've been with Jamie Smith State Farm for several years now and I couldn't be happier. Jamie and the gang have always been very quick to help me or answer any questions I may have. I would recommend them to anyone that is looking for a terrific insurance agent."
Profile photo of Destiny Watson

Destiny Watson

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"PERFECT!! I love the entire staff and I love how they conduct business!!"
Profile photo of David Barnes

David Barnes

February 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I called to request a quote and they were very polite and informative. They actually listen and gave me some great options for my family. Great company and even better staff."
Profile photo of Bobby M

Bobby M

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"If you want great quality insurance from a fantastic agent see Tresa Gillis at Jamie Smith State Farm. She goes over multiple plans and helps you pick the one that’s right for you. The whole experience was awesome and easy. She even helped me with life insurance. I highly recommend Tresa. The experience is on a more personal level than a business deal."
Profile photo of Jerry Gillis

Jerry Gillis

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"every time I need something or have a question about my insurance policy’s Tresa with Jamie smiths State Farm has the right answer and is always welling to go out of her way to give me the personal help that I ask for."
Profile photo of lisa love

lisa love

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff!"
Profile photo of Stan & Angie Allen

Stan & Angie Allen

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jamie and Teresa are so nice and helpful. They really take time to understand your needs and explaining the resolution on what they can do for your home and business needs. Thanks Teresa and Jamie!!!"
Profile photo of Sandra Simpkins

Sandra Simpkins

February 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tresa Moore is the absolute best!! She is very knowledgeable and goes above and beyond to take care of her costumers!! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Kandi Barnes

Kandi Barnes

February 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"It's such a friendly office. I've had nothing but kindness from Tresa. Place is nice and upto date. They know what they're doing and very professional."
Profile photo of Brittany Stevenson

Brittany Stevenson

February 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tresa Gillies has been amazing at helping us search for life insurance quotes!"
Profile photo of Carmen Bailey

Carmen Bailey

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"An excellent place to have your insurance needs taken care of. Exceptional staff, welcoming environment!"
Profile photo of Eloise Scott

Eloise Scott

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jamie Smith is a great person & excellent State Farm Agent."
Profile photo of Jeremiah Hughes

Jeremiah Hughes

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jamie Smith’s office is by far the best in the business. I’ve been with other companies and agents and nobody compares to the service she and her staff provides. Friendly and very personable. They truly do care. Tresa is so great. My contact has been with her most of the time and she is always on top of things."
Profile photo of Susan Shelton

Susan Shelton

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jamie and her team truly care about ME as a person, not just selling insurance. Tresa is super friendly and helpful and listened to what I needed to ensure my family, home and vehicles are protected. I appreciate the honesty and feel confident my coverage fits our needs. Customer service is absolutely a priority here. It is truly a blessing to be a part of the Jamie Smith State Farm Family!"
Profile photo of Gaila Crider

Gaila Crider

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always checking on me and my policy to make changes that would benefit me and/or my family. I've had State Farm insurance since I was 17 and they are so easy to work with and I appreciate "simple"."
Profile photo of Ogla Ramirez

Ogla Ramirez

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always friendly & available. Jamie Smith and Tresa take their time, answering all of my questions, being patient & thorough. I am really happy that I found Jamie and Tresa (State Farm) I know they will take care of me & all of my concerns. I feel like a valued customer & I appreciate the great customer service that I get every time!!"
Profile photo of Rod Loomis

Rod Loomis

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly service & always there when I need them...."
Profile photo of Camille Heider

Camille Heider

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"From the minute you walk in the front door, it feels like you’re coming home to family. The whole environment is warm and welcoming, and a refreshing beverage is always offered. Jamie, Steve, Tasha, and Tresa are the finest around from providing quotes, assessing my insurance needs, and answering all my questions. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Milton Guerrero

Milton Guerrero

January 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love working with all the agents here at Jamie Smith State Farm. Whether it is Jamie herself or one of the other agents, I always recieve high quality customer service!"