Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Polly S

Polly S

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Polly S
"Always amazing!"
Profile photo of Chris Cooper

Chris Cooper

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Cooper
"Jaime Smith’s State Farm has insured my house and multiple cars for over 15 years now. Tosha is my go to point of contact. I always receive accurate and quick answers to any questions or concerns."
Profile photo of Brian Soto

Brian Soto

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Soto
"Tosha was so helpful and explained all the coverage available to me. It made the insurance process so much easier. Thank you for all your help and wonderful service."
Profile photo of Russ Perkins

Russ Perkins

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russ Perkins
"Been a customer of Jamie Smith State Farm Agency for over three years. Customer service is outstanding. Tosha has reviewed my account several times and helped me save money. Highly recommend you give them a chance to earn your business."
Profile photo of Josh Weeks

Josh Weeks

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Weeks
"I’ve been using this agency for many years. Have never had any issues and they are always quick to answer any questions or help with any issues that arise. Everyone is always very friendly and respectful but Tosha is especially nice and helpful! Would definitely recommend if you are in the market! Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Jeff Schultz

Jeff Schultz

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Schultz
"Tosha is awesome. Anytime I have a question she is on it. Thank you🙂"
Profile photo of Tosha Sartor

Tosha Sartor

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tosha Sartor
"Jamie and her team are fantastic. Jamie's ambition for quality service and relationships is also highlighted in each team member. I love doing business with this office!"
Profile photo of Jodi Campbell

Jodi Campbell

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Campbell
"Everyone is helpful and concerned about us, our home, our cars and protecting us from not being fully covered . I’m not a number or a dollar amount, we are a real person."
Profile photo of Rex Glenn

Rex Glenn

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rex Glenn
"Great rates and great to deal with!"
Profile photo of Bob Garrett

Bob Garrett

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Garrett
"They were extremely friendly and very helpful. Liked very much doing business with them. Bob"
Profile photo of keaton currey

keaton currey

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by keaton currey
"Allie helped me out opening a life insurance policy. She was very kind, and professional. I’ll be recommending her, to anyone I know that needs a new insurance policy."
Profile photo of Robert F

Robert F

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert F
"My homeowners policy with State Farm is renewing next month so I took advantage of the discount with ADT for State Farm customers. I now have a monitored alarm for $19.99 a month and will save on my Homeowners premium. Thank you Jamie!"
Profile photo of Suzann Salisbury

Suzann Salisbury

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzann Salisbury
"Very, very helpful and understanding!"
Profile photo of Darlene Brazille

Darlene Brazille

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Brazille
"Veronica was friendly and eager to help."
Profile photo of W Scott Brake

W Scott Brake

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by W Scott Brake
"Allie was WONDERFUL!!!!! made contact in a friendly manner; was very eager to listen to my needs; then come up with info to help me. I had detailed questions about the Drive Safe and she was very patient. Also.....I have a personal business and she worked very hard to get the right info & a good quote for me."
Profile photo of Barbara Leonard

Barbara Leonard

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Leonard
"Working with Allie Creek was a joy! Always available, always answered all my questions and explained everything so I completely understood."
Profile photo of Krystal H.

Krystal H.

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal H.
"I have been with Jamie Smith for several years. Everyone I speak with is always helpful and I always get my questions answered. I tend to always work with Tosha and she is such a pleasure to work with. This is honestly the best insurance agency I have ever dealt with!"
Profile photo of Johnny Diaz

Johnny Diaz

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Diaz
"Always excellent service, Veronica Ramirez answered all my questions and got me insured... Was very polite, nice and helpful.. Keep up the excellent work...."
Profile photo of Mari Baeza

Mari Baeza

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mari Baeza
"Thank you! ❤️"
Profile photo of Jessica Hill

Jessica Hill

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Hill
"I'm so happy with my experience with this agency. Lacy helped me get the coverage I need within my budget. Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Alexandria Ocampo

Alexandria Ocampo

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandria Ocampo
"This team is dedicated to helping others and doing it with enthusiasm! They always provide the best option for you!"
Profile photo of Caylie Mayo

Caylie Mayo

February 9, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Caylie Mayo
"Allie helped me get my first Life Insurance policy! And she’s quoted me such a cheap car insurance!"
Profile photo of Veronica Ramirez

Veronica Ramirez

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Ramirez
"All the ladies at Jamie Smith State Farm have excellent customer service, they are always helpful, and make sure I leave with all my questions answered."
Profile photo of Dominique Martin

Dominique Martin

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique Martin
"Allie was the most helpful person,walked me through everything and explained everything perfectly couldn’t ask for a better person to help me with everything"
Profile photo of April Hunter

April Hunter

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by April Hunter
"Great customer service very polite GREAT RATES beyond an amazing person"